Skip to content

Recommended Suppliers

Mc Avoy Wedding Offer

Every picture tells a story...

We have teamed up with Ness Botanic Gardens to create exclusive photography packages with 15% off our usual prices and a whopping 30% off Monday to Thursday weddings. Not only that but we are pleased to offer you a complimentary engagement shoot when you book your wedding at Ness.

Email Jenny at jenny@mcavoyweddings.co.uk, or call on 0161 790 1239, to begin your journey to beautiful treasured wedding images.

                                     ...we look forward to telling your story


 

Accommodation:

Inglewood Manor www.inglewoodmanor.co.uk

Macdonald Craxton Wood Hotel - www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/craxtonwood

Mere Brook House, Thornton Hough - www.merebrookhouse.co.uk

Thornton Hall www.thorntonhallhotel.com

 

Cakes:

Jennifer O'Neill - www.jenniferoneillcakes.co.uk

 

Florists:

Crystal Flowers - www.crystal-flowers.co.uk

Pip Probert at Outer Spaces -  www.outerspaces.org.uk

 

Music

Sam Burrows (acoustic singer-songwriter) - www.samburrowsmusic.com

 

Photographers:

Cetra - www.cetra.co.uk

Emma Hillier - www.emmahillierphotography.com

McAvoy Photography -  jenny@mcavoyweddings.co.uk

Neil Redfern - www.neilredfern.com

Stuart Worrall - www.stuworrallphotography.co.uk

Tim Simpson - timsimpsonphotography.co.uk

Victoria Phipps - www.victoriaphippsphotography.co.uk

Will Hey Wedding Photography - www.willheyweddingphotography.com/blog

 

Stationery:

Becky Owen - www.polkadotstationery.co.uk

 

Wedding Cars:

Chester Wedding Cars - www.chesterweddingcars.co.uk

Mike and Jeff at Speedwell Motors: www.speedwellmotors.co.uk

 

Wedding Clothing:

Larry Adams (Suit Hire) -  www.larryadams.co.uk

Sue Huntington - www.suehuntington.co.uk